Government of Tanzania
Tanzania - Tanzania
Official language: Swahili
National Institutions
Government of the Republic of Tanzania
National Assembly
Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security
Department of Research and Development
Ministry of Communications and Transport
Tanzania Civil Aviation Authority
Tanzania Harbours Authority

Tanzania Communications Commission
Ministry of Energy and Minerals
Mineral Resources Department

Ministry of Finance
Insurance Supervisory Department
Tanzania Revenue Authority
Bank of Tanzania
Ministry of Health
National Institute for Medical Research
Ministry of Industries and Trade
Tanzania Bureau of Standards
Board of External Trade
Ministry of Natural Resources and Tourism
Tanzanian Tourist Board
Ministry of Works
National Construction Council
Tanzania Investment Centre
National Development Corporation
Presidential Parastatal Sector Reform Commission
Zanzibar Commission for Tourism
Embassies and Consulates
Embassy of Tanzania in Beijing, China (People's Republic)
Embassy of Tanzania in Paris, France
Embassy of Tanzania in Bonn, Germany
Tanzania High Commission in London, Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Embassy of Tanzania in Rome, Italy
Embassy of Tanzania in Tokyo, Japan
Embassy of Tanzania in Washington, United States of America
Political Parties
Chama Cha Mapinduzi (CCM)
Chama Cha Wananchi - Civic United Front (CUF)

Government of

Public Institutions in .
Government Digital and Online Information Services
tanzania 2018