Government of Singapore = Gov Institutions in Singapore. Latest News and Information from the
+ News - The Latest News of the
Government - Government in Singapore - Government from Singapore
View the Country Guide in : Country Elections Maps
Singapore Government Singapore Government - Government of Singapore Public Guide to Digital Government Forms and Services. Government in Singapore
Government of Singapore
Singapore -
Official languages: English, Malay, Chinese, Tamil
National Institutions
Office of the President
Prime Minister's Office
Public Service Divison (PSD)
Public Service Commission (PSC)
Ministry of Communications and Information Technology (MCIT)
Meteorological Service Singapore (MSS)
Telecommunication Authority of Singapore (TAS)
Land Transport Authority (LTA)
Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore (MPA)
Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore (CAAS)
Port of Singapore Authority (PSA)
Public Transport Council (PTC)
National Computer Board (NCB)
Ministry of Community Development and Sports (MCDS)
Social Development Unit (SDU)
National Council of Social Service (NCSS)
Singapore Sports Council (SSC)
Hindu Endowments Board (HEB)
People's Association (PA)
Ministry of Defence (MINDEF)
Ministry of Education (MOE)
Institute of Technical Education (ITE)
Institute of Southeast Asian Studies (ISEAS)
Singapore Science Centre
Ministry of the Environment (ENV)
Ministry of Finance (MOF)
Customs and Excise Department
Accountant-General's Department
Registry of Companies and Businesses (RCB)
Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore (IRAS)
Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)
Board of Commissioners of Currency (BCCS)
Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA)
Ministry of Health (MOH)
Health Sciences Authority (HSA)
Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA)
Singapore Police Force
Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF)
Singapore Immigration Department
Singapore Prisons Department
Central Narcotic Bureau (CNB)
Ministry for Information and the Arts (MITA)
Films and Publications Department
Singapore Broadcasting Authority (SBA)
National Library Board (NLB)
National Heritage Board (NHB)
National Arts Council (NAC)
Ministry of Law
Survey Department
Computer Information Systems Department (CISD)
Singapore Land Registry (SLR)
Legal Aid Bureau
Intellectual Property Office of Singapore
Land Office
Insolvency & Public Trustee's Office
Community Mediation Centre (CMC)
Ministry of Manpower (MOM)
Ministry of National Development (MND)
Agri-food and Veterinary Authority (AVA)
Building and Construction Authority (BCA)
Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA)
Housing and Development Board (HDB)
National Parks Board (NPB)
Ministry of Trade and Industry (MTI)
Department of Statistics
Economic Development Board (EDB)
National Science and Technology Board (NSTB)
Singapore Productivity and Standards Board (PTB)
Public Utilities Board (PUB)
Singapore Tourism Board (STB)
Singapore Trade Development Board (TDB)
Television Corporation of Singapore (TCS)
Radio Corporation of Singapore (RCS)
Radio Singapore International (RSI)
Supreme Court
Subordinate Courts
Industrial Arbitration Court (IAC)
Embassies and Consulates
Singapore High Commission in Canberra, Australia
Singapore High Commission in Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei
Singapore Tourism Board in Toronto, Canada
Embassy of Singapore in Beijing, China (People's Republic)
Consulate-General of Singapore in Shanghai, China (People's Republic)
Singapore Tourism Board in Taipei, China (Republic)
Embassy of Singapore in Paris, France
Embassy of Singapore in Berlin, Germany
Singapore High Commission in London, Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Embassy of Singapore in Jakarta, Indonesia
Singapore Tourism Board in Tokyo, Japan
Embassy of Singapore in Tokyo, Japan
Embassy of Singapore in Seoul, Korea (Republic)
Singapore High Commission in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Singapore Tourism Board in Los Angeles, United States of America
Embassy of Singapore in Washington, United States of America
Permanent Mission of Singapore to the United Nations in New York
Political Parties
People's Action Party (PAP)
Young PAP
Workers' Party (WP)
National Solidarity Party (NSP)
Country Information in the CIA The World Factbook
Government 2017