Government of Mongolia = Gov Institutions in Mongolia. Latest News and Information from the
+ News - The Latest News of the
Government - Government in Mongolia - Government from Mongolia
View the Country Guide in : Country Elections Maps
Mongolia Government Mongolia Government - Government of Mongolia Public Guide to Digital Government Forms and Services. Government in Mongolia
Government of Mongolia
Mongolia - Monggol Ulus
Official language: Mongolian
National Institutions
Office of the President of Mongolia
Parliament of Mongolia
Government on Mongolia
Ministry of Agriculture and Industry
Ministry of Defence
Ministry of External Relations
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Health and Social Welfare
Ministry of Infrastructure Development
Road Department
Department of Tourism
Ministry of Justice
Ministry of Nature and Environment
Mineral Resources Authority of Mongolia
Petroleum Authority of Mongolia
National Statistical Office
State Property Committee
Board of Foreign Investment
MONTSAME News Agency
Mongolian Radio & Television
Supreme Court of Mongolia
Embassies and Consulates
Embassy of Mongolia in Brussels, Belgium
Embassy of Mongolia in Beijing, China (People's Republic)
Honorary Consulate of Mongolia in Kirkkonummi, Finland
Embassy of Mongolia in Toyko, Japan
Embassy of Mongolia in Washington, United States of America
Permanent Mission of Mongolia to the United Nations in New York
Political Parties
Democratic Party
Mongolian Liberal Democratic Party (MLDP)
Mongolian Social Democratic Party (MSDP)
Mongolian Democratic New Socialist Party (MDNSP)
Other Institutions
Market Research Institute / Mongolian Trade and Industry Promotion Agency
Mongolian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Country Information in the CIA - The World Factbook
Government 2017