Government of Mauritius = Gov Institutions in Mauritius. Latest News and Information from the
+ News - The Latest News of the
Government - Government in Mauritius - Government from Mauritius
View the Country Guide in : Country Elections Maps
Mauritius Government Mauritius Government - Government of Mauritius Public Guide to Digital Government Forms and Services. Government in Mauritius
Government of Mauritius
Official language: English
National Institutions
Office of the President
Government of Mauritius
Prime Minister's Office
Ministry of Agriculture, Food Technology and Natural Resources
Agricultural Information Division
Cane Planters and Millers Arbitration and Control Board (ACB)
Food and Agricultural Research Council (FARC)
Ministry of Arts and Culture
Ministry for Civil Service Affairs and Administrative Reform
Ministry of Commerce and Cooperatives
Ministry of Defence and Home Affairs
Mauritius Police Force
Passport & Immigration Office
Pay Research Bureau
Mauritius Meteorological Services
Mauritius Broadcasting Corporation (MBC)
Ministry of Economic Development, Financial Services and Corporate Affairs
Companies Division
Central Statistical Office (CSO)
Mauritius Offshore Business Activities Authority (MOBAA)
Mauritius Freeport Authority (MFA)
Ministry of Education and Scientific Research
Tertiary Education Commission (TEC)
Ministry of Environment
Ministry of External Communications
Ministry of Finance
Management Audit Bureau (MAB)
Ministry of Fisheries
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Regional Cooperation
Ministry of Health and Quality of Life
Mauritius Institute of Health (MIH) <additional site>
Ministry of Housing and Lands
Ministry of Industry and International Trade
Mauritius Standards Bureau
Mauritius Industrial Development Authority (MIDA)
Stock Exchange Commission (SEC)
Ministry of Information Technology and Telecommuincations
Central Information Systems Division
Central Informatics Bureau (CIB)
National Computer Board (NCB)
Attorney-General's Office, Ministry of Justice and Human Rights
Prison Service
Ministry of Labour and Industrial Relations
Ministry of Local Government, Rodrigues and Urban and Rural Development <additional site> <additional site>
Small and Medium Industries Development Organisation (SMIDO)
Ministry of Public Infrastructure, Land Transport and Shipping
Ministry of Public Utilities
Ministry of Social Security, National Solidarity and Senior Citizens Welfare and Reform Institutions
Training and Employment of Disabled Persons Board
National Council for the Rehabilitation of Disabled Persons (NCRD)
Ministry of Tourism
Mauritius Tourism Promotion Authority (MTPA)
Ministry of Training, Skills Development and Productivity
Employment Service
Industrial and Vocational Training Board (IVTB)
Ministry of Women's Rights, Child Development and Family Welfare
Ministry of Youth and Sports
Bank of Mauritius
Independent Broadcasting Authority (IBA)
Municipal Institutions
Municipality of Beau Bassin / Rose Hill
Embassies and Consulates
Honorary Consulate of Mauritius in Düsseldorf, Germany
Embassy of Mauritius in Washington, United States of America
Permanent Mission of Mauritius to the United Nations in New York
Political Parties
Mauritian Militant Movement - Mouvement Militant Mauricien (MMM)
Militant Socialist Movement - Mouvement Socialiste Militant (MSM)
Labour Party - Parti Travailliste (PTr)
Republican Movement - Mouvement Republicain (MR)
Socialist Workers Party (SWP) - Parti Socialiste Ouvrier (PSO)
Country Information in the CIA - The World Factbook
Government 2017