Government of Bermuda = Gov Institutions in Bermuda. Latest News and Information from the
+ News - The Latest News of the
Government - Government in Bermuda - Government from Bermuda
View the Country Guide in : Country Elections Maps
Bermuda Government Bermuda Government - Government of Bermuda Public Guide to Digital Government Forms and Services. Government in Bermuda
Government of Bermuda
Bermuda (Dependency of Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Official language: English
Territory Institutions
Government of Bermuda
Ministry of Education <additional site>
Ministry of the Environment, Planning and Natural Resources
Land Valuation Department
Ministry of Finance
HM Customs Bermuda
Ministry of Health and Family Services
Bermuda Hospitals Board
Ministry of Labour, Home Affairs and Public Safety
Department of Immigration
Department of Labour and Industrial Relations
Ministry of Telecommunications and E-Commerce
Ministry of Tourism
Department of Tourism
Minister of Transport, Aviation and Marine Services
Department of Airport Operations
Bermuda Weather Service
Department of Civil Aviation (DCA)
Road Safety Council
Central Policy Unit (CPU)
Commission for Unity and Racial Equality (CURE)
Bermuda Monetary Authority (BMA)
Office of the Auditor General
Political Parties
Progressive Labour Party (PLP)
United Bermuda Party (UBP)
Country Information in the CIA - The World Factbook
Government 2017